Loading...
McMaster University Menu Search
Faculty of Science

Department of Physics & Astronomy

Contact Us

Address:
Department of Physics & Astronomy
AN Bourns Science Building (ABB), Room 241
McMaster University
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario
L8S 4K1
Canada

Email:
physics@mcmaster.ca

Phone:
(905) 525-9140, ext 24559  or
(905) 525-9140 ext 24558

Fax:
(905) 546-1252

User Feedback:
Online Form Submission

TitleNameEmail
ChairGraeme Lukeluke@mcmaster.ca
Associate Chair of Grad StudiesAlison Sillsasills@mcmaster.ca
Associate Chair of Undergrad StudiesErik Sorensensorensen@mcmaster.ca
Undergraduate Advisor (Level 1)Reza Nejatnejat@physics.mcmaster.ca
Undergraduate Advisor (Levels 2-4)Cecile Fradinfradin@physics.mcmaster.ca
Instructional AssistantSara Cormiercormiesl@mcmaster.ca
Graduate Studies General Enquiries physgrad@mcmaster.ca
High School Outreach outreach@physics.mcmaster.ca


Directory of Faculty of Science Departments and Schools

McMaster University - Faculty of Science

Mailing Address

Department of Physics & Astronomy,
McMaster University

ABB-241
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
L8S 4M1

Contact Information

Telephone Inquiries:
+1 (905) 525-9140 ext.24559
Fax:
(905) 546-1252
Email Inquiries:
physics@mcmaster.ca

McMaster University - Faculty of Science

Mailing Address

Department of Physics & Astronomy,
McMaster University

ABB-241
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
L8S 4M1

Contact Information

Telephone Inquiries:
+1 (905) 525-9140 ext.24558
Fax:
(905) 546-1252
Email Inquiries:
physics@mcmaster.ca