Contact Us

Address:
Department of Physics & Astronomy
AN Bourns Science Building (ABB), Room 241
McMaster University
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario
L8S 4K1
Canada

Email:
physics@mcmaster.ca

Phone:
+1-905-525-9140, ext. 24559  or
+1-905-525-9140, ext. 24558

Fax:
(905) 546-1252

User Feedback:
Online Form Submission

Directory of Faculty of Science Departments and Schools

TitleNameEmail
ChairGraeme Lukeluke@mcmaster.ca
Associate Chair of Grad StudiesAlison Sillsasills@mcmaster.ca
Associate Chair of Undergrad StudiesErik Sorensensorensen@mcmaster.ca
Undergraduate Advisor (Level I)Reza Nejatnejat@physics.mcmaster.ca
Undergraduate Advisor (Levels II to IV)Cecile Fradinfradin@physics.mcmaster.ca
Instructional AssistantSara Cormiercormiesl@mcmaster.ca
Graduate Studies General Enquiries physgrad@mcmaster.ca
High School Outreach outreach@physics.mcmaster.ca


Go Back
McMaster University - Faculty of Science | Physics & Astronomy