Contact Us

department of physics & astronomy Logo

  Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

  Address:
Department of Physics & Astronomy
AN Bourns Science Building (ABB), Room 241
McMaster University
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario
L8S 4K1
Canada

  Email:
physics@mcmaster.ca

TitleNameEmail
Chair Graeme Luke luke@mcmaster.ca
Associate Chair of Grad Studies Maikel Rheinstadter gradchair@physics.mcmaster.ca
Associate Chair of Undergrad Studies Cecile Fradin fradin@physics.mcmaster.ca
Undergraduate Advisor (Level I) Reza Nejat nejat@physics.mcmaster.ca
Undergraduate Advisor (Levels II to IV) Duncan O'Dell dodell@mcmaster.ca
Instructional Assistant Sara Cormier cormiesl@mcmaster.ca
Graduate Studies General Enquiries   physgrad@mcmaster.ca
High School Outreach   outreach@physics.mcmaster.ca
Go Back
McMaster University - Faculty of Science | Physics & Astronomy