Close

New Position: Tenure-Track Assistant Professor in Observational Exoplanet Astronomy

Close

New Position: Tenure-Track Assistant Professor in Medical or Health Physics

Graduate Students in Physics & Astronomy

Page Content:


Masters Students

Name (Degree)LocationPhone*EmailSupervisor
Muhannad Alghoul       alghoulm@mcmaster.ca Josip Zic
Sebastian Avakian   ABB-327 21282 avakians@mcmaster.ca Erik Sorensen
Gillian Bogert   ABB-253 24574 bogerg1@mcmaster.ca Ralph Pudritz
Yannick Castonguay   ABB-269-D 26057 castongy@mcmaster.ca Erik Sorensen
Ellis Barder-Connelly   TBA TBA barderce@mcmaster.ca Laura Parker
Mihnea Constantin   TBA TBA constm5@mcmaster.ca Laura Parker
Ryan Cooke   TBD TBD cookerj2@mcmaster.ca Josip Zic
Sarah Costa   TBD TBD costas1@mcmaster.ca Michael Farquharson
Megan Cvitan   ABB-248 24309 cvitanm@mcmaster.ca Chen/Lennarz
Ben Dyer   TBA TBA dyerbm@mcmaster.ca Soo Hyun Byun
Pirouz Emami       emamip@mcmaster.ca Chris Thome
Lionel Fernandes   TBA TBA fernal7@mcmaster.ca Laura Parker
Jonah Gautreau   ABB-251 21487 gautreaj@mcmaster.ca Graeme Luke
Connor Gresham       greshac@mcmaster.ca Carmel Mothersill
Rishita Gudapati   ABB-253 24574 gudapatr@mcmaster.ca James Wadsley
Samuel Hancock   TBD TBD hancocks@mcmaster.ca Carmel Mothersill
Katherine Hartman   ABB-244 26219 hartmk2@mcmaster.ca William Harris
Symphony Huang   ABB-251 21487 huanh35@mcmaster.ca Bruce Gaulin
Taavishi Jindel   ABB-245C 28121 jindelt@mcmaster.ca Christine Wilson
Denise Kamp   ABB-269C 26569 kampd@mcmaster.ca Duncan O'Dell and Cliff Burgess
David Kennedy   TBD TBD kenned18@mcmaster.ca Laura Parker
Enoch Kong       kongem@mcmaster.ca Tom Farrell
Andrew Kovachik   ABB-341 21237 kovachia@mcmaster.ca Sergey Sibiryakov
Hannah Krivic   ABB-337 26376 krivich@mcmaster.ca Maikel Rheinstadter
Shubham Kukreja   ABB-327A 21389 kukres3@mcmaster.ca Sung-Sik Lee
Jennifer Laing   ABB-245C 28121 laingj5@mcmaster.ca Christine Wilson
Dylan Lazarus   ABB-253 24574 lazarusd@mcmaster.ca Laura Parker
Yu Li   ABB-335 26376 liy155@mcmaster.ca An-Chang Shi
Tetyana Loskutova   ABB-337 26376 loskutot@mcmaster.ca Maikel Rheinstadter
Alex Lu   ABB-253 24574 luh60@mcmaster.ca James Wadsley and Laura Parker
Michelle Nguyen   ABB-244 26219 nguyem50@mcmaster.ca Alison Sills
Padraic Odesse   ABB-269 27083 odessep@mcmaster.ca James Wadsley
Megan Oxland   ABB-244 26219 oxlandm@mcmaster.ca Laura Parker
Rachel Pillsworth   ABB-253 24574 pillswor@mcmaster.ca Ralph Pudritz
Tianyi Ren   NRB-B106   tianyir@mcmaster.ca Soo Hyun Byun
Addison Richards   ABB-269D 26057 richaa12@mcmaster.ca Erik Sorensen
Felipe Rivera-Madrinan   ABB-335 27437 riveraf@mcmaster.ca Paul Higgs
Mathew Schneider   ABB-327B 21086 schnem6@mcmaster.ca Cliff Burgess
Julianna Sebastiani       sebastjf@mcmaster.ca Fiona McNeill
Brendan Sheehan       sheehb1@mcmaster.ca Fiona McNeill
Bobby Tang   TBD TBD tangb12@mcmaster.ca Michael Farquharson
Mackenzie Tigwell   TBD TBD tigwelm@mcmaster.ca Andrea Armstrong
Chad Turner   TBA TBA turnec11@mcmaster.ca RoxanaVlad
Yanfeng Xie   TBA TBA xie22@mcmaster.ca Soo Hyun Byun
Peixiao (Karl) Zhou   TBD TBD zhoup6@mcmaster.ca Soo Hyun Byun
Yijia Zi   ABB-251 21487 ziy2@mcmaster.ca Pat Clancy

*The 5-digit telephone extensions beginning with a '2' should be preceded by +1-905-525-9140 if calling from off-campus. The McMaster general phone number may be reached at 905-525-9140.


PhD Students

Name (Degree)LocationPhone*EmailSupervisor
Jordan Atchison   ABB-251 21487 atchisjl@mcmaster.ca David Venus
Sami Ullah Bangash       bangashs@mcmaster.ca Farquharson/McNeill
James Beare   ABB-251 21487 bearej@mcmaster.ca Graeme Luke
Afshin Besharat   ABB-327B 21086 besharaa@mcmaster.ca Sung-Sik Lee
Laura Bickley       bicklelm@mcmaster.ca Fiona McNeill
Sara Bogojevic   ABB-327 21282 bogojevs@mcmaster.ca Cliff Burgess
Francisco Borges Zapata   ABB-327A 21389 borgeszf@mcmaster.ca Sung-Sik Lee
Anton Borissov   ABB-342 27279 borissoa@mcmaster.ca Sung-Sik Lee
Nathan Brunetti   ABB-245C 28121 brunettn@mcmaster.ca Christine Wilson
Kaitlin Cerrilo   ABB-253 24574 cerrillk@mcmaster.ca Ralph Pudritz
Xingzhi Cheng   TAB-202   chengx4@mcmaster.ca Soo Hyun Byun
Claude Cournoyer-Cloutier   ABB-244 26219 cournoyc@mcmaster.ca Sills/Harris
Erica Dao       daoe@mcmaster.ca Michael Farquharson
Sarah Dawson   TBD TBD dawsos7@mcmaster.ca An-Chang Shi
Nick DeMarchi   ABB-244 26219 demarchn@mcmaster.ca Christine Wilson and Laura Parker
Thomas Domingo   TAB-202   domingt@mcmaster.ca Soo Hyun Byun
Veronika Dornan   ABB-244 26219 dornanv@mcmaster.ca William Harris
Lauren Dutcher   ABB-239 24815 dutchela@mcmaster.ca Kari Dalnoki-Veress
Liam Farrell   ABB-269-C 26569 farrel5@mcmaster.ca Duncan O'Dell
Adam Fortais   ABB-239 24851 fortaiaj@mcmaster.ca Kari Dalnoki-Veress
Richard Garnett   TAB-202   garnetri@mcmaster.ca Soo Hyun Byun
Joshua Hainge   ABB-341 21237 haingej@mcmaster.ca Duncan O'Dell
Hao He   ABB-245C 28121 heh15@mcmaster.ca Christine Wilson
Yasaman Heshmatzadeh   ABB-337 26376 heshmaty@mcmaster.ca Kari Dalnoki-Veress
Jonathan Hoggarth   ABB-337 26376 hoggarjr@mcmaster.ca Kari Dalnoki-Veress
Gregory Kaplanek   ABB-327B 21086 kaplaneg@mcmaster.ca Cliff Burgess
Jeremy Karam   ABB-244 26219 karamj2@mcmaster.ca Alison Sills
Hamza Khattak   ABB-337 26376 khattahk@mcmaster.ca Kari Dalnoki-Veress
Wyatt Kirkby   ABB-327 21282 kirkbyw@mcmaster.ca Duncan O'Dell
Edcer Laguda   TBA TBA lagudae@mcmaster.ca Soo Hyun Byun
Tom [Chi To] Lai   ABB-335 27437 laic13@mcmaster.ca An-Chang Shi
James Lambert   ABB-269D 26057 lambej3@mcmaster.ca Erik Sorensen
Blake Ledger   ABB-245-C 28121 ledgeb1@mcmaster.ca Christine Wilson
Carmen Lee   ABB-239 24851 leec81@mcmaster.ca Kari Delnoki-Veress
Joshua Lee       leejv@mcmaster.ca Farrell
Megan Li       lim96@mcmaster.ca Carmel Mothersill
Qianli Ma   ABB-251 21487 maq1@mcmaster.ca Bruce Gaulin
Matthew Pula   ABB-251 21487 pulam@mcmaster.ca Graeme Luke
Hyunjin Park   TBD TBD parkh54@mcmaster.ca Paul Higgs
Jury Radkovski   ABB-342 27279 radkovsj@mcmaster.ca Sergey Sibiryakov
Jonathon Riddell   ABB-269D 26057 riddeljp@mcmaster.ca Erik Sorensen
Hector Robinson   ABB-269 27083 robinh4@mcmaster.ca James Wadsley
Josef Rucska   ABB-269 27083 rucskajj@mcmaster.ca James Wadsley
Sudarshan Sharma   ABB-251 21487 shars64@mcmaster.ca Graeme Luke
Lyndsay Simmons       lyndsay.simmons@mohawkcollege.com Michael Noseworthy
Rachna Singh       singr23@mcmaster.ca Soo Hyun Byun
Evan Smith   ABB-251 21487 smithem4@mcmaster.ca Bruce Gaulin
Shayenthiran Sreetharan       sreeths@mcmaster.ca Doug Boreham
Michael Stolle   ABB-335 27437 stollem@mcmaster.ca Cecile Fradin
Ruoyu Sun   NRB-B106   sunr9@mcmaster.ca Soo Hyun Byun
Sriram Sundaram   ABB-269C 26569 sundas1@mcmaster.ca Duncan O'Dell
Jerry [Jiaming] Wang   ABB-251 21487 wangj270@mcmaster.ca Takashi Imai
Ivy [Xin] Wang   ABB-327A 21389 wangx134@mcmaster.ca Catherine Kallin
Jiayu Xie   ABB-335 27437 xiej33@mcmaster.ca An-Chang Shi
Yang Yang   ABB-335 27437 yangy398@mcmaster.ca An-Chang Shi
Weishi Yuan   ABB-251 21487 yuanw9@mcmaster.ca Takashi Imai
Lili Zhang   ABB-335 27437 zhanl10@mcmaster.ca Cecile Fradin

*The 5-digit telephone extensions beginning with a '2' should be preceded by +1-905-525-9140 if calling from off-campus. The McMaster general phone number may be reached at 905-525-9140.

Go Back
McMaster University - Faculty of Science | Physics & Astronomy