Graduate Students in Physics & Astronomy

Page Content:


Masters Students

Name (Degree)LocationPhone*EmailSupervisor
Hank [Chun-Hao] Chen  ABB-327A21389chenc111@mcmaster.caCatherine Kallin
Zach Cronkwright ABB-25121487cronkwrz@mcmaster.caBruce Gaulin
Dennis Gallant  ABB-26927083gallad2@mcmaster.caJames Wadsley
Hao He  ABB-245C28121heh15@mcmaster.caChristine Wilson
Armin Hodaei  ABB-33726376hodaeia@mcmaster.caPaul Higgs
Jonathan Hoggarth  ABB-33726376hoggarjr@mcmaster.caKari Dalnoki-Veress
Colin Jones  ABB-327A21389jonesc31@mcmaster.caCatherine Kallin
Hamza Khattak  ABB-33726376khattakh@mcmaster.caKari Dalnoki-Veress
Sachin Kotecha  ABB-25324574kotecs1@mcmaster.caJames Wadsley
Ahmed Mahmood  ABB-33726376mahmooma@mcmaster.caCecile Fradin
Anita Mathews  ABB-25324574mathewar@mcmaster.caAlison Sills
Duncan McClenagan  ABB-33527437mcclenad@mcmaster.caAn-Chang Shi
Joshua Myers  ABB-33527437myersj7@mcmaster.caPaul Higgs
Matthew Nugent  ABB-25121487nugentmd@mcmaster.caGraeme Luke
Michael Radica  ABB-24426219radicamc@mcmaster.caDoug Welch
Matthew Richards  ABB-269C26569richam14@mcmaster.caDuncan O'Dell + Erik Sorensen
Jonathon Riddell  ABB-269D26057riddeljp@mcmaster.caErik Sorensen
Hector Robinson  ABB-26927083robinh4@mcmaster.caJames Wadsley
Daniel Ruiz  ABB-34121237ruizd1@mcmaster.caCliff Burgess
Megan Rutherford  ABB-25121487ruthem1@mcmaster.caGraeme Luke
Vismay Shah  ABB-33527437shahv19@mcmaster.caPaul Higgs
Sudarsham Sharma  ABB-25121487shars64@mcmaster.caGraeme Luke
Evan Smith  ABB-25121487smithem4@mcmaster.caBruce Gaulin
Sriram Sundaram  ABB-269C26569sundas1@mcmaster.caDuncan O'Dell
Jerry [Jiaming] Wang  ABB-25121487wangj270@mcmaster.caTakashi Imai
Jacqueline Wightman  ABB-24426219wightmaj@mcmaster.caLaura Parker
Jiayu Xie  ABB-33527437xiej33@mcmaster.caAn-Chang Shi

*The 5-digit telephone extensions beginning with a '2' should be preceded by +1-905-525-9140 if calling from off-campus. The McMaster general phone number may be reached at 905-525-9140.


PhD Students

Name (Degree)LocationPhone*EmailSupervisor
Matthew Alessi  ABB-25324574alessimj@mcmaster.caRalph Pudritz
Jordan Atchison  ABB-25121487atchisjl@mcmaster.caDavid Venus
James Beare  ABB-25121487bearej@mcmaster.caGraeme Luke
Ashley Bemis  ABB-245C28121bemisa@mcmaster.caChristine Wilson
Anton Borissov  ABB-34227279borissoa@mcmaster.caSung-Sik Lee
Nathan Brunetti  ABB-245C28121brunettn@mcmaster.caChristine Wilson
Connor Buhariwalla  ABB-25121487buharicr@mcmaster.caBruce Gaulin
Devin Burke  TAB 104b21698burkeds@mcmaster.caSoo Hyun Byun
Yipeng Cai  ABB-25121487caiy42@mcmaster.caGraeme Luke
Ryan Chown  ABB-24426219chownrj@mcmaster.caChristine Wilson + Laura Parker
Sarah Dawson  ABB-34227279dawsos7@mcmaster.caAn-Chang Shi
Adam Fortais  ABB-23924851fortaiaj@mcmaster.caKari Dalnoki-Veress
Joshua Hainge  ABB-34121237haingej@mcmaster.caCliff Burgess
Peter Hayman  ABB-327B21086haymanpf@mcmaster.caCliff Burgess
Sebastian Himbert  ABB-33726376himberts@mcmaster.caMaikel Rheinstadter
Gregory Kaplanek  ABB-327B21086kaplaneg@mcmaster.caCliff Burgess
Wyatt Kirkby  ABB-32721282kirkbyw@mcmaster.caDuncan O'Dell
Kevin Lacaille  ABB-245C28121lacaillk@mcmaster.caChristine Wilson
Tom [Chi To] Lai  ABB-33527437laic13@mcmaster.caAn-Chang Shi
James Lambert  ABB-269D26057lambej3@mcmaster.caErik Sorensen
Carmen Lee  ABB-23924851leec81@mcmaster.caKari Delnoki-Veress
Johnson Liang  ABB-24824309liangj27@mcmaster.caAlan Chen
Qianli Ma  ABB-25121487maq1@mcmaster.caBruce Gaulin
Dalini Maharaj  ABB-25121487maharadd@mcmaster.caBruce Gaulin
John Niven  ABB-33527437nivenj1@mcmaster.caKari Dalnoki-Veress
Jean-Christophe Ono-dit-Biot  ABB-33527437onoditbj@mcmaster.caKari Dalnoki-Veress
Ben K.D. Pearce  ABB-25324574pearcbe@mcmaster.caRalph Pudritz
Ryan Plestid  ABB-32721282plestird@mcmaster.caDuncan O'Dell
Tara Power  ABB-33527437powert@mcmaster.caSumath Shankar
Athanasios Psaltis  ABB-24824309psaltisa@mcmaster.caAlan Chen
Ian Roberts  ABB-24426219roberid@mcmaster.caLaura Parker
Markus Rose  ABB-33026126rosemm2@mcmaster.caFradin + Moran-Mirabal
Josef Rucska  ABB-26927083rucskajj@mcmaster.caJames Wadsley
Andres Schlief  ABB-32721282schlieaf@mcmaster.caSung-Sik Lee
Michael Stolle  ABB-33527437stollem@mcmaster.caCecile Fradin
Sean Takahashi  ABB-25121487takahass@mcmaster.caTakashi Imai
Hanyang Wang  ABB-33527437wangh204@mcmaster.caAn-Chang Shi
Ivy [Xin] Wang  ABB-327A21389wangx134@mcmaster.caCatherine Kallin
Laszlo Zalavari  ABB-327B21086zalavarl@mcmaster.caCliff Burgess
Lili Zhang  ABB-33527437zhanl10@mcmaster.caMaikel Rheinstadter

*The 5-digit telephone extensions beginning with a '2' should be preceded by +1-905-525-9140 if calling from off-campus. The McMaster general phone number may be reached at 905-525-9140.

Go Back
McMaster University - Faculty of Science | Physics & Astronomy